List of Upcoming Events


Just Food? Forum on Justice and the Food System

Date: 
Saturday, March 28, 2015 (All day) - Sunday, March 29, 2015 (All day)
Harvard Law School

Long Island Food and Film Feast

Date: 
Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 6:30pm
Cinema Arts Centre, Huntington, NY

 

 

 

 

NAMA's Brett Tolley and Dock to Dish's Angela Andre will be speaking about locally caught seafood at this year's Long Island Food and Film Feast.

Slow Food North Shore and the Cinema Arts Centre come together to bring you Long Island's second annual Film Feast. An echnanting evening, highlighting our local food, the people who produce it, and the difference it can make. Each film will be paired with the food featured in the film, prepared by iEat Green and Slow Food North Shore, along with a guest speaker, so that we can provide you with a glorious, local, seasonal, and informative feast!

Read more...

New England Farm to Institution Network Conference

Date: 
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 (All day) - Thursday, April 9, 2015 (All day)
Amherst, MA

New England Fishery Management Council Meetings

Date: 
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 (All day) - Thursday, April 23, 2015 (All day)
Mystic, CT

New England Food Summit

Date: 
Thursday, June 11, 2015 (All day) - Friday, June 12, 2015 (All day)
Boston, MA

New England Fishery Management Council Meetings

Date: 
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 (All day) - Thursday, June 18, 2015 (All day)
Newport, RI